"Thirty Seconds To Success"

Cablevision Of Raritan Valley

168,204 hh

Somerset, Middlesex & Monmouth Counties

Cablevision of Raritan Valley   164,319 hh
NORTH ZONE 55,507 hh
Somerset, Middlesex counties
Bedminster, The Hills Green Brook Township Somerville Borough
Bernards Township Manville Borough South Bound Brook Borough
Bound Brook Borough Middlesex Borough Warren Township
Bridgewater Township Piscataway Township Watchung Borough
Dunellen Borough Raritan Brough
SOUTH ZONE 112,697 hh
Middlesex, Monmouth Counties
Aberdeen Township Milltown Borough South Amboy City
Edison Township New Brunswick Township Keansburg Borough
Highland Park Borough Old Bridge Township Keyport Borough
Metuchen Borough Sayreville Borough Matawan Borough
Union Beach Borough

If you are interested in advertising your business or product on this
cable system, contact a CTVAA representative at 1-888-GET-ON-TV