"Thirty Seconds To Success"

Comcast of New Jersey (Union)

272,000 hh

Essex, Hudson, Middlesex & Union Counties

Comcast New Jersey (Union)   272,000 hh
Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Union Counties
North Zone 92,160 hh
Belleville Township Fairfield Township Roseland Borough
Bloomfield Township Glenridge Twp Boro Secaucus Town
Caldwell Borough Harrison Town Verona Township
East Orange City Montclair Township West Caldwell Borough
Essex Fells Borough Orange City West Orange Township
Central Zone 75,913 hh
Berkeley Heights Township Livingston Township New Providence Borough
Hillside Township Maplewood Township Springfield Township
Irvington Township Millburn Township Summit City
Union Township
South Zone 103,025 hh
Carteret Borough Linden City Scotch Plains Township
Clark Township Mountainside Borough South River Borough
Cranford Township Perth Amboy City Westfield Town
Fanwood Borough Rahway City Winfield Township
Farwood Borough Roselle  Borough Woodbridge Township
Kenilworth Borough Roselle Park Borough

This system may be purchased by Zone. Please ask your CTVAA representative for details

If you are interested in advertising your business or product on this
cable system, contact a CTVAA representative at 1-888-GET-ON-TV